Welcome to LDS Mingle

duane33
July 2012
Gender: Male
Location: Eufaula, AL, USA
Age: 74
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 36%
  •   red: 24%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   yellow: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Jazz, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Niel Diamond, Beach Boys, Simon and Garfuncle
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Salt, a couple of others are in my mind, but I can't think of the titles.
  • Favorite TV shows:Wheel of Fortune
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:Honolulu to North Shore, mountains and sea shore. And you can go by city bus.
  • Food:American, Korean
  • Favorite restaurants:Cracker Barrell, Golden Corral
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of West Florida, Pensacola, FL
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable