Welcome to LDS Mingle

dtjtgt
Gender: Female
Location: Omaha, NE, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 44%
  •   red: 6%
  •   yellow: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Freshman
  • Field of Work:claims analyst
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Brandon Health, Third Day, Jeremy Camp, Chris Isaak, Sarah McLachlan, The Civil Wars, Fine Frenzy
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Aviatar, Butterfly Effects, Incedies, Departures
  • Favorite TV shows:Breaking Bad, Downton Abbey, Revenge, Ringer
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:was a 3 day bike trip on the Mickelson trail in South Dakota. Would love to do that again
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback, HuHot, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Finished 1 year of College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person