Welcome to LDS Mingle

dtchism
May 8, 2012
Gender: Male
Location: Casa Grande, AZ, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:White
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Ontario/Quebec Canada
  • Education:College Senior
  • Field of Work:Currently unemployed, lost job of 19 years
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Western dress, easy going, healthy and working to get better so...
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Don Williams, George Strait, Little Big Town, Big Bad Vodoo Daddy,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Any John Wayne. Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Hildago, X-men, Iron Man; & that genre.
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, CSI,...haven't watched any for a while
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:A spontanious drive with beautiful views, antiquing, craft fairs.
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Any good food in a friendly atmosphere.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Apache Jct. High, Mesa Community College, ASU, Military and trade schools
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable