Welcome to LDS Mingle

drummonkeyfreak
Gender: Male
Location: Norwalk, CT, USA
Age: 23
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:College Sophomore
  • Field of Work:Theater
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:My favorite movie changes a lot, but right now its Scott Pilgrim vs. The Wold/ actor can't choose
  • Favorite TV shows:Scrubs, Chicago Fire, Psych, Doctor Who, Flight of the concords, I have a lot of favorite tv shows.
  • Outdoor activity:Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:A group of friends doing something fun.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, South American
  • Favorite restaurants:Rasing Canes: chicken fingers, Training Table, McDonalds, Panera Bread, a lot of others
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Utah Valley University, Norwalk Community College, Southern Connecticut University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person