Welcome to LDS Mingle

dricky609
2011
Gender: Male
Location: Fountain Hills, AZ, USA
Age: 69
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 22%
  •   yellow: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:England
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Retired/Dentist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I enjoy doing things like going to movies, dinner out, conversation and private time balanced togeth
  • Music:Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bee Gee's, Roy Orbison, Franki Valli, Lettermen
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Quiet Man
  • Favorite TV shows:Masterpiece Theater on PBS
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A river cruise in Europe
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Casual relaxed and unpretentious. A good corner Italian place would suite me fine.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Weber State University, Washington University (St Louis)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person