Welcome to LDS Mingle

drhoffman57
me again
Gender: Male
Location: Ontario, OR, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   yellow: 36%
  •   white: 17%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Texas
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Farm work
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a fun loving romantic
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:James taylor, Neil Diamond, Doobey brothers, Eagles....should I go on?
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Butch Cassidy & Sundance Kid, Godfather, Wild Hogs
  • Favorite TV shows:Cosby Show, Highway to heaven, Little house on the Prarie, Two and a half Men, CSI Miami....
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Lets see, I guess it would have to be when two people have the time of their lives.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Black Angus, Texas Roadhouse, Sizzler, Denny's,
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Graduated from Warren High in Downey Cal.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable