Welcome to LDS Mingle

dprince1241
Gender: Female
Location: Mesa, AZ, USA
Age: 36
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 61%
  •   white: 19%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Insurance Liason
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Little bit of everything.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ben Browder, Nathan Fillion, Cate Blanchett, Carol Burnett
  • Favorite TV shows:Castle, Firefly, Farscape, Bones, Burn Notice
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:is going to the beach and playing a tourist.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Chompies, Tom's BBQ, Masa Sushi
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable