Welcome to LDS Mingle

dorabell
December 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Happy Valley, OR, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 61%
  •   white: 27%
  •   yellow: 9%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Travel Consultant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Organized, dependable, shy, fun grandma
  • Music:Classical, Jazz, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Ragtime
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:What About Bob, Gone With the Wind, Les Miserables
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch much TV
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:good mix of active and relax time, plus lots of culture, art, and romance
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Greek, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:El Gaucho, Morton's of Chicago, Ruth's Chris, or Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU Provo
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person