Welcome to LDS Mingle

doctordrums
New Prize 9/8/11
Gender: Male
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 58%
  •   white: 31%
  •   yellow: 9%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Cabinet Maker-/-Music (More of a hobby, now)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Too many to list: Tried to-not enough room. My life has pretty much revolved around music & singing
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Another wide variety!!!
  • Favorite TV shows:NHRA Drag Racing, NCIS, CSI's (except Miami), etc.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Anything that involves Family, Friends, Music, or all of the afore mentioned.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Family would say Wendy's, but I really do like places like Mimi's, McGraths, Texas Roadhouse, etc.
  • Schools attended:Fergus High School-Lewistown,MT/Whoo Hoo!! Life has to be the greatest Teacher so far, though.
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable