Welcome to LDS Mingle

dmama_of5
Gender: Female
Location: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age: 40
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 44%
  •   white: 31%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:3
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Banker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a talented, confident, funny, weird, smart, loving woman!
  • Music:Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tim McGraw, Sugarland, Martina McBride, Carrie Underwood
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Fast and the Furious series, A-Team, The Avengers and all associated movies
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Bones, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:If we are all laughing at the end of it.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebees
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:John A Rowland High, Mt San Antonio College, College of Southern Maryland
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions