Welcome to LDS Mingle

dlsrosie
Send me a smile!
Gender: Female
Location: La Mesa, CA, USA
Age: 64
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 17%
  •   yellow: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Contract Specialist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Romantic at Heart...lots of love to give!
  • Music:Country/Western, Oldies, Opera, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Garth Brooks, Alabama, Kenny Rogers, IL Divo
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, The Amazing Race, Survivor, Dancing With The Stars
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Take it slow and easy while enjoying the beauty that God has created..so any where would be great!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Anthony's Fish Grotto, Any Good Mexican or Italian Restraunt
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable