Welcome to LDS Mingle

dk1511
Jan 6
Gender: Female
Location: Tooele, UT, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   red: 18%
  •   white: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Ask me, I'll tell you
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Beauitful on the iside and out. Shy at first but people seem to really open up to me.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Phil Collins, Justin Timberlake, Faith Hill
  • Movie:Comedy, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tom Cruise, Will Smith, Julia Roberts
  • Favorite TV shows:American Idol, Breaking Bad
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere that I have a special someone to share it with.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, anything sushi.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Tooele High, Utah State
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable