Welcome to LDS Mingle

djgray57
Gender: Female
Location: Pocatello, ID, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 56%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   white: 15%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:cna
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:i need to get back in shape, i love old people, i love horses, chihuahuas, & am trying to find me.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:beatles, ccr, nitty gritty dirt band, most country
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:thunderheart, last of the dogmen, wizard of oz
  • Favorite TV shows:law and order, medium, ghost whisperer
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:seeing something old...
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person