Welcome to LDS Mingle

ditchgirl21
Getting Ready to Go
Gender: Female
Location: Sebring, FL, USA
Age: 39
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   red: 26%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   white: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:nursing instructor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Dreamer
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Vow;Brave;What Dreams May Come;Megamind;A walk in the Clouds,The Avengers,Wolverine
  • Favorite TV shows:right now Tanked;River Monsters ;Breaking Bad
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:surprise me!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:outback,chili's,olive garden,checkers
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Groveland High School,Marion County High School,Travis Technical Center,Polk State College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable