Welcome to LDS Mingle

diaannn3
Gender: Female
Location: Puyallup, WA, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Registered nurse - Army Officer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Adele, Miles Davis, The Band Perry, Alanis Morrisette, too many to mention
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:too many to mention, we'll talk about it
  • Favorite TV shows:HGTV, Discovery station, History station
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:We'll have to talk about it togethet
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Ask me again; depends where I'm at; Cheesecake Factory
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Wesley College and Delaware State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person