Welcome to LDS Mingle

dhaizelle
2012
Gender: Female
Location: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 30%
  •   white: 28%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   red: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Substitute Teacher, Tutor
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:simple, kind, positive, funny
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jason M'raz, Beatles, Eagles, Phil Collins, Tracy Chapman, Pink, Adele, Mariah Carey and many more.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Meg Ryan, Sandra Bullock, Jackie Chan, Tom Hanks
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, T.G.I.F. Chilli's,
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!