Welcome to LDS Mingle

deedee55
Gender: Female
Location: Poughkeepsie, NY, USA
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 41%
  •   white: 28%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:enjoy my home
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love laughing, playing board games and dancing.The Gospel comes 1st.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Opera, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Dire Straits, Queen, Kiss, Beatles, Stones, Maroon5, Bruno Mars Bruno Mars Il Divo
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:GWTW, B. Willis, Gary Sinise, Morgan Freeman, Thomas Gibson
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Sun and sand. Great food and a great person to spend the time with.
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Ruth's Chris Steakhouse, any good steak and seafood place
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Some college and Tech School, BYU-I
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person