Welcome to LDS Mingle

dazichc2
Gender: Female
Location: Orem, UT, USA
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   yellow: 33%
  •   red: 16%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Junior
  • Field of Work:Asst CW
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Right now one of my favorite songs is Madness by Muse
  • Movie:Comedy, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:I know it's lame, but I love the movie Twister. I don't know why, I just do.
  • Favorite TV shows:Grey's Anatomy (What girl doesn't?), Bones and The Walking Dead
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:is some where that I can relax, be myself and enjoy life!
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Mexican- almost any. I love Tucano's and Red Lobster.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:UVU - Dallas Roberts Academy of Hair Design.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable