Welcome to LDS Mingle

davev
just wondering
Gender: Male
Location: Pocatello, ID, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Colorado
  • Education:College Sophomore
  • Field of Work:Food Manufacturing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:tear it down, rebuild it right
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:moody blues, EL&P, R.Korsakov
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ben Herr, Austria, Where the Red Fern Grows
  • Favorite TV shows:Cold Case, Chuck, The Outer Limits
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Golf, Running, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:the caves & canyons of the S.W. ,,relaxing on a houseboat
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Spaghetti Warehouse, Outback-I think
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ricks College, BYU, ISU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable