Welcome to LDS Mingle

darkeyes
FIRENZE OCT 09
Gender: Female
Location: close to Texas, Estado de Tamaulipas, Mexico
Age: 47
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   blue: 38%
  •   red: 12%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Architect
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bach, Beethoven, Scarlatti, Mozart, Gould, Barenboim, Horowitz, Dudamel......
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Indiana Jones, Lord of the Rings, Pirates of the Caribbean.....
  • Favorite TV shows:Fraser, Third Rock from the Sun, Uggly Betty.
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Medieval castles and cathedrals.
  • Food:Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Tecnologico de Monterrey, McGill, Marymount, UAT, La Salle.....
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable