Welcome to LDS Mingle

danwfesgt
Gender: Male
Location: Haneytown, New Brunswick, Canada
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:DND Environmental Tech
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Leonard Cohen, Frank Sinatra, Kiss, Ozzy, Motley Crue, George Thoroughgood
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Tropical, warm, Hawaii
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Local ethnic as in somewhere i don't need to eat ethnic foods
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Fanshawe College, U. of Windsor, CFMSE, CF Air Academy
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person