Welcome to LDS Mingle

dandrew
2013
Gender: Female
Location: Gig Harbor, WA, USA
Age: 76
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 37%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   white: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Home Family History
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:retired teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I enjoy Spring best, love animals, enjoy travel especially to do family research and visit the livin
  • Music:Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Oldies, Big Band Era, Movie themes
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:I don't have any contempary ones
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Good Wife, Blue Bloods, Revenge
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Enjoy getting there as well as being there and having great memories after
  • Food:American, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Anthonys in San Diego or Outback
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:West High in SLC, BYU, International University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable