Welcome to LDS Mingle

dancindave
August 2010
Gender: Male
Location: Sandy, UT, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 58%
  •   red: 28%
  •   blue: 12%
  •   white: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:England London South
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales Rep, Matchmaker, and disk jockey
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Definitely the "life of the party" type--but I don't have to be.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:April Wine--Canada's finest Rock N Roll band
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sound of Music; The Sting
  • Favorite TV shows:Jeopardy; The Travel Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:You and Me on our yacht in the South Pacific
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, South American, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:I love 5 star restaurants, and also a campfire cooked meal.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bachelor's at BYU; MBA from University of Arizona.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable