Welcome to LDS Mingle

customblend
Sunday smile
Gender: Female
Location: Charlotte, NC, USA
Age: 38
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   white: 36%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Buyer
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Committed, Loyal, Loving, Affectionate
  • Music:Classical, Hip Hop/Rap, Oldies, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mariah Carey, Kenny G, etc
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:World War Z, The Notebook, Color Purple, Titanic, Tyler Perry, Tom Hanks,Little House on the Prarie
  • Favorite TV shows:The Walking Dead, Americas Most Wanted, Dateline NBC, 20/20, Wheel of Fortune, Family Feud,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:A weekend getaway to Blue Ridge Parkway
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Cajun Yard Dog
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Northeast Louisiana University, CPCC, Strayer University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person