Welcome to LDS Mingle

crazyNquiet
old senior picture
Gender: Female
Location: Nampa, ID, USA
Age: 20
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:CNA
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:shy and quiet in the beginning, a tomboy.
  • Music:Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:kip moore, josh turner, luke bryan, One direction, Honor Society
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of The Rings, any superhero movie, Chris Hemsworth, Orlando Bloom
  • Favorite TV shows:Smallville, Chuck, Raising Hope, JAG, Charmed, ER, Law and Order, Criminal Minds, NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:road trip through the back country
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Chapalas, Golden Corral
  • Schools attended:Melba High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable