Welcome to LDS Mingle

cowgirlhatch
happy trails
Gender: Female
Location: Rochedale Sth Brisbane Qld Australia, State of Queensland, Australia
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Senior
  • Field of Work:administration
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:quiet, happy, loving, loyal, country girl at heart living in the city loving life
  • Music:Blues, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Queen, Inxs, anything 80's early 90's
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, DC Marvel Movies most scifi movies - star trek star wars
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bank Theory, Ghost Hunters, Elementry, crime shows Nature based show - storms ocean scenery ect
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Just a day out having fun or a quiet moment with someone special
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, South American, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Anywhere that has great food and the atmosphere to suit
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Brassall Primary, Ipswich High, Lorraine Martin Commercial College, Bracken Ridge Tafe
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable