Welcome to LDS Mingle

cookie86
May 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Victorville, CA, USA
Age: 46
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   white: 20%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:4
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Guatemala City South
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Special Education Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Down to earth, friendly, affectionate, and faithful
  • Music:Classic Rock, Jazz, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Sound of Music, Gone with the Wind,
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch much TV, Switched at Birth. Also enjoy reruns of I Love Lucy, Brady Bunch, Get Smart
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Dancing, Games, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A road trip- would love to drive back east and do a church history trip, or Washington DC
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Cafe Rio, O's American Kitchen (formerly Pat and Oscars), Subway
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Brigham Young University, Cal State University San Bernardino
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable