Welcome to LDS Mingle

cobyty
Most recent.
Gender: Male
Location: Riverton, UT, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   red: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • if mission, where:I had just turned my papers in the Sunday before my accident!!!
  • Education:College Freshman
  • Field of Work:Internet business
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love the escape of movies and love ro eat food.
  • Music:Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:My 3 favorite bands currently include U2, depeche Mode, and Collective Soul.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:My all time favorite movie is the Count of Monte Cristo with the Princess Bride a close 2nd favorite
  • Favorite TV shows:Friends or Seinfeld, but still with new episodes: Law and Order: SVU
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Anything that's lots of fun.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Mandarin in Bountiful, Utah
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:SLCC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!