Welcome to LDS Mingle

cmgriffin
May 2009
Gender: Male
Location: Saint George, UT, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 53%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 9%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Florida Fort Lauderdale
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Self-Employed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I like to be creative
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Radiohead, Avenged Sevenfold, Led Zeppelin, Evanescence
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bourne Trilogy, The Matrix, Mission Impossible
  • Favorite TV shows:24, Lost, Family Guy, X-Files
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Hiking a scenic route, going on a cruise, roller coasters
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Golden Corral, Olive Garden, Chili's, Applebee's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Pine View High School, Dixie State College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions