Welcome to LDS Mingle

At home
Gender: Female
Location: Acton, CA, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 43%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   white: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:as a Senior Couple
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Education
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Dutch, English, German, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Golf, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A week in Paris followed by a trip under the Channel to London, rent a car, travel up to Scotland
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish, Thai
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:BA University of Utah, M. Ed. University of LaVerne; Ed.D. (1 yr) UCLA
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person