Welcome to LDS Mingle

chocolateskin
Back and White
Gender: Female
Location: Jamaica, NY, USA
Age: 46
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 57%
  •   white: 19%
  •   red: 16%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Kingston, Jamaica
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Registered Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Josh Groban
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pirates of the Caribbean, Denzel Washington
  • Favorite TV shows:Reality TV show eg. So you think you can dance; American Idol
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Taking a plane with friends to a place I have never been before, staying in a hotel, eating/chatting
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, South American
  • Favorite restaurants:Chinese All you can eat, Golden Crust (Caribbean)
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:BYUI, BYU, UMDNJ (University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey)
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable