Welcome to LDS Mingle

chockmcbill
King of Hearts
Gender: Male
Location: Adelaide, State of South Australia, Australia
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 44%
  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Melbourne
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Retail
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:quite shy, yet confident and very analytical
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Ifit isnt too crude, rude or expletive I'll listen to it, The Piano Guys Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Trek, Gate and Wars, Ironman, Short Circuit, Too many more to list
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who old and new, Red Dwarf, Hogans Heroes, Inspector Gadget (the cartoons)
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I like to explore new places so probably something with lots of interesting things to see and do
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:A decent chinese one, Pizza Hut, Fresh Choice, even a hamburger from the local takeaway
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable