Welcome to LDS Mingle

chitalpa
Gender: Female
Location: Powell River, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 38
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 44%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 16%
  •   blue: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Toronto West Canada
  • Education:College Freshman
  • Field of Work:Mother, Student, Self Employed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Amiable! ;)
  • Music:Classical, Movie Soundtracks, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Coldplay, Cello, Viola, and Flute.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Life of Pi, Extremely Loud Incredibly Close, Pirates of the Caribbean iii
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't use subscriptions, I have enjoyed Firefly, early SmallVille, on DVD :) also BBC's Sherlock H
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:is when it's memorable.
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:My Garden
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Alberta College of Art and Design, and Vancouver Island University sattelite
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable