Welcome to LDS Mingle

chickeepoo
Gender: Female
Location: Scio Twp/Ann Arbor, MI, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 34%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I go if it's not at 9 in the morning
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Cat herder
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Sometimes I'm misread, especially online...it's a lot more difficult.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Folk, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Depeche Mode, classics, Journey, 80's, ,etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anything classic old Hollywood, classic, fun, nostalgic, of quality but not boring.
  • Favorite TV shows:3rd Rock from the sun, MASH, Magnum PI, old shows & reality/doc paranormal
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:L.A., ( old Hollywood sites), England, Italy, Germany...love history.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Ones with good food that is made fresh
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Ricks, University of Utah (about '92-'95), UVSC, EMU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person