Welcome to LDS Mingle

chicagoyeti
Gender: Female
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:Marketing/Writer/Photographer/Maker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I consume more media than I should in a world I should be in but not of.
  • Music:Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I like all the things. Everything has it's place. Except Phil Collins. No one likes Phil Collins.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anything Joss Whedon
  • Favorite TV shows:Anything without a laugh track
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Ever see the movie Long Way Round? It goes something like that.
  • Food:American, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Are the kind that have hand-painted signs and the best biscuits and gravy.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Central Missouri State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person