Welcome to LDS Mingle

chicago01
Gender: Male
Location: Frankfurt am Main, Land Hessen, Germany
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   red: 29%
  •   white: 20%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Salt Lake City, Utah
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:commercial/pharmaceutical
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, German

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beethoven, Mozart, Bach; Earth, Wind & Fire, UB40, C. Caillat and probably a few 100 more! :o)
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:'Bridget Jones' and 100s more; Judi Dench, Emma Thompson, Mel Gibson
  • Favorite TV shows:Dharma & Greg
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Martial Arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:A trip to your heart; flying to the moon and beyond; with a backpack through Canada
  • Food:American, French, German, Italian, Seafood
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:University of Greenwich, London; Ecole Superieure de Commerce, Brest; Edinburgh Business School
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person