Welcome to LDS Mingle

chesleyanne
me in moab
Gender: Female
Location: Logan, UT, USA
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   white: 28%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:production worker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:little shy, love my family and friends, love to laugh- can be a dork....
  • Music:Heavy Metal, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jack Johnson, 3 Days Grace
  • Movie:Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pillow Talk, 50 First Dates, Transformers, My Fair Lady, Stepford Wives
  • Favorite TV shows:????
  • Outdoor activity:Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Any where as long as I am with people I like and we are having fun. My dream vaca: Greece
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Italian, Mexican, South American, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:El Toro Viejo, Olive Garden, Firehouse
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Sky View High School, Southern Utah University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable