Welcome to LDS Mingle

chatita1946
I'm usually blinking
Gender: Female
Location: Elizabethtown, KY, USA
Age: 67
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Freshman
  • Field of Work:Retired; Hospitality Industry
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mariachi Vargas de Tecalitlán, Doobie Brothers, Led Zeppelin, Santana, Journey
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Johnny Dangerously, Nacho Libre, The Sound of Music
  • Favorite TV shows:Documentaries on History Channel or BBC, Re-runs of Columbo and Law and Order SVU
  • Outdoor activity:Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Any traveling that offers delightful weather and scenery! I love the mountains and ocean beeches.
  • Food:Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Mexican or Chinese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Chabo College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person