Welcome to LDS Mingle

carloscbr
My Favorite Place
Gender: Male
Location: Logan, UT, USA
Age: 74
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 32%
  •   red: 25%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Ontario, Canada
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Business Owner/retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Portuguese, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sstardust, Last of the Mohicans
  • Favorite TV shows:Never wastch
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Romance and adventure
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Sizzler, Carl's Jr.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Utah State University, Stanford University, University of Pheonix
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable