Welcome to LDS Mingle

carelyn
It's just me
Gender: Female
Location: Walnut Creek, CA, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 41%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Claims Professional
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Friendly
  • Music:Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Journey (Steve Perry)
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:A Walk in the Clouds / Keanu Reeves
  • Favorite TV shows:George Lopez
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Going for a scenic drive, watching the sun go down
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:There are so many
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Kubasaki High School, Chabot College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable