Welcome to LDS Mingle

car02
Gender: Female
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   blue: 37%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Arkansas Little Rock
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Mental Health Therapist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I love Native American drumming and Celtic music as well
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Just about anywhere if it is with the right person
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:I love to dress up and go somewhere fancy. I also love the Olive Garden, Village Inn and Applebee's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ricks (when it was called Ricks), BYU, University of Phoenix
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable