Welcome to LDS Mingle

candi_withani
Gender: Female
Location: River Falls, WI, USA
Age: 23
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Banking
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Everyday is a different day, make it worth while! :)
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I have one of the most random iTunes library you'll probably ever see!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Any classic Disney movies, I'll always enjoy. Like my musical taste, it's very random/extensive!
  • Favorite TV shows:Modern Family and The Big Bang Theory are my favorites!
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere!
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person