Welcome to LDS Mingle

caleGIRL
Gender: Female
Location: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age: 29
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:student
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a mix of classy and crazy. Sometimes I'm classy, sometimes I'm crazy.
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Thor. Anything with Hugh Jackman or Julia Roberts
  • Favorite TV shows:Psych. Burn Notice. Drop Dead Diva.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Doesn't matter as long as it's with the right people
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Doesn't matter as long as I don't die from eating there
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!