Welcome to LDS Mingle

buscame
Call Me Smiley
Gender: Male
Location: Glendora, CA, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   yellow: 34%
  •   white: 27%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Paris, France
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Professor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Desert Rose Band, Southern Pacific, Poco, Emmylou Harris, Jose Luis Encinas
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tom Hanks, anything that makes you think and/or makes you feel like changing your life
  • Favorite TV shows:Amazing Race, Dog Whisperer, Jeopardy
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Horseback riding, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Spain, Italy, Greece - the Mediterranean has it all
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, European, French, German, Italian, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Small ethnic fare off the beaten path
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:U. of Utah, BYU, The Ohio State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person