Welcome to LDS Mingle

buildarian
7/2012
Gender: Male
Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age: 63
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 32%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:somewhere I can make a difference! Sunny and Warm building season.
  • Education:College Freshman
  • Field of Work:Builder/Value Engineering Building Developement/Carpenter/Plumber/Elect rician/HVAC/Boat Builder/Real Estate Investor/Entrepreneur/Computer Technichan,U.S. Marine in Electronics Communications/Professional Photographer/Lifeguard/Competitive Horseman
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Japanese, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Compassionate loving man of God who chooses to be loving, which I believe is better than War!
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:ABBA, Beach Boys, Chicago, Diana Ross, Gloria Estafan, and Zydeco music.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:John Wayne, Star Wars, Harry Potter and Enders Game
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Water, Mountains, Warm, and Sunny with Romance
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:I am always up to trying something new and a little spicy
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Electronics and Communications in Marines, Some College after, Trade Schools, and yearly education.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person