Welcome to LDS Mingle

bsport7
Gender: Male
Location: Spanish Fork, UT, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 38%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   white: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:manufactureing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:all
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:cap'n ron, almost hereos, documentarys..
  • Favorite TV shows:any
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Games, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:is when i wake up on a sat. and don't get home till mon.night! sorry work???
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Seafood, South American
  • Favorite restaurants:any
  • Schools attended:afhs the old!!! uvsc..
  • Timeliness:I'm star of the show.
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable