Welcome to LDS Mingle

bschafer27
Bowling!
Gender: Male
Location: Avondale, AZ, USA
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   red: 27%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Medical
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Liam Neeson, Christian Bale, Edward Norton
  • Favorite TV shows:Supernatural, Justified, House, Criminal Minds
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Done sailing in Hawaii a couple of times, so I would have to say visiting Italy and Scotland.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, South American, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Pho place near my Peoria office
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:ASU, soon to be NAU for grad school "fingers crossed"
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable