Welcome to LDS Mingle

brwnigrl
Gender: Female
Location: Mooresville, NC, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 44%
  •   blue: 44%
  •   red: 8%
  •   white: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Dental office manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Happy,easy going and fun loving
  • Music:Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Taylor Swift,Rascal Flatts,Michael Bubble',and Kenny Chesney
  • Movie:Comedy, Horror, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Notebook,Bridges of Madison County, 27 Dresses-Patrick Demsy and Matthew McConaughey
  • Favorite TV shows:Grey's Anatomy,What Ilike about You,So you think you can Dance,Dancing with the Stars
  • Outdoor activity:Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere warm and water of any kind!!!
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden,Chilis,and any Thai
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Florida College of Medical and Dental Careers
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person