Welcome to LDS Mingle

Gender: Male
Location: Charlotte, NC, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:delivery Chinese restaurant
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:Chinese, English, Mandarin, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am easy going and caring person. I value the gospel and have a strong testimony of gospel. I like
  • Music:Country/Western, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Carpenters (Top of the world, Love songs, Yesterday once more) 500 miles
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Charlie Chaplin, 007 Jame Bond, Enter the Dragon (Bruce Lee)
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Greek, France
  • Food:Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Career Step (Medical Coding and Billing)
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable