Welcome to LDS Mingle

britnymb7
Gender: Female
Location: Fort Worth, TX, USA
Age: 24
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 25%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Editor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:athletically quirky.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Martina Mcbride, One Republic, Kyler England, Maroon 5, The Fray, Lifehouse, and many more.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:A-Team, Sigourney Weaver, We Bought a Zoo, Flight of the Pheonix, and Marvel movies.
  • Favorite TV shows:Friends, Bones, Big Bang Theory, Supernatural, Criminal Minds, CSI
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Backpacking through Europe.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Chili's, Olive Garden, Avondale Station
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of North Texas
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable